Social Justice Crusader

Out of sheer boredom, I decided to take this quiz I stumbled upon. It’s called “What kind of liberal are you?” Truth be told, I resist the urge to label myself a liberal, even though that tends to be where most of my political views fall. Ultimately, I shun labels and think they are simply put there to divide us. I mean, who is really completely, top to bottom, liberal or conservative? That said, the results were pretty good…and accurate. At least I thought they were. I’d love to see a self-identified ‘conservative’ take this same quiz. Actually, I think I’ll go look for the “What kind of conservative are you?” quiz and take that one!

While I don’t enjoy calling myself (or anyone) a ‘liberal’ or a ‘conservative’, I do believe I qualify as a “Social Justice Crusader.” Bottom line: It’s interesting where your mind can take you when your bored. Sometimes, the most amazing revelations can come from it….or a silly quiz meant for humor. Here were my results:

You are a Social Justice Crusader, also known as a rights activist. You believe in equality, fairness, and preventing  neo-Confederate conservative troglodytes from rolling back fifty years of civil rights gains.

Leave a Reply

